## 2015 International Mensa Election - Ballot Paper

Instructions: You have ONE vote in each of the two categories below where there are only two candidates. If you mark more than one alternative, your vote in that category will become invalid. An 'X' should be placed, entirely in the box, against the single candidate you are voting for in each position, <u>and no other mark</u>.

As there are more than two candidates for the position of International Chairman the preferencial system will be used as follows:

Each voter will have one transferable vote. A voter in recording his/her vote on the ballot must place on his/her ballot the number 1 opposite the name of the preferred candidate for whom he/she is voting and may then indicate the order of preference for as many candidates for that position as he or she pleases by putting the numbers 2, 3 and 4 opposite their respective names.

Election for International Chairman
1 Grethe van Geffen
2 Elissa Rudolph
3 Kaj Lindholm
4 Bibiana Balanyi
Election for International Director - Development
1 Annika Thurlow
2 Björn Liljeqvist
Election for International Treasurer
1 Rudolf Challupner
2 Jacek Cywinski