## 2024 International Election – Results of the Nomination Process

The nomination results for the contested position of International Chair:

**International Chair** To be contested with four candidates:

Sonia María Fernández López, with 1 nomination

LaRae Bakerink, with 25 nominations

Jacek Cywinski, with 25 nominations

Therese Moodie-Bloom, with 17 nominations

Breakdown of nominations:

**Sonia María Fernández López** 1 non-disclosed NM.

LaRae Bakerink Brazil, British Isles, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechia,

France, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, United States plus 9 non-disclosed NM's.

Jacek Cywinski Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British

Isles, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Korea, Montenegro, New Zealand, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland plus 4 non-

disclosed NM's.

Therese Moodie-Bloom Australia, Brazil, British Isles, Cyprus, Greece,

Hungary, Montenegro, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia plus 5 non-disclosed

NM's.